Women and men considering plastic surgery in Austin, TX, often look for reviews written by past plastic surgery patients before choosing a surgeon. These impartial reviews provide insight into the patients’ experiences at The Piazza Center and can supplement other research you may have done to find the best plastic surgeons in the Austin area.

After reading the reviews, you can request a consultation with Dr. Piazza using the online form. Or give our office a call at (737) 787-7338 and our friendly staff can help schedule an appointment.

Reviews from google

5 Stars – October 2023

Hayley and her team are true pros and wonderful at explaining the treatments!

5 Stars – October 2023

Dr Piazza is wonderful! I came to Dr. Piazza for a breast augmentation and he made the experience easy, comfortable, and great! I highly recommend him and his office to anyone! With this being my first elected procedure I’ve ever done, I was nervous about it. I did a lot of research into what doctor I wanted to use before hand and let me tell you, the reviews were all right about him! He had glowing reviews and I totally see why now for first hand. His work is just as amazing as he is! I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor. He walked me through everything and answered all my questions. He even answered my late night call when I needed assistance! Best doctor around! Thank you Dr. Piazza! I’m really happy with my results and how great I was taken care of.

5 Stars – October 2023

Best in the area. So much time is taken to make sure everything is done perfectly

5 Stars – September 2023

I had my breast augmentation done by Dr. Piazza at The Piazza center in April of this year (2023). Every step of the process was extremely easy and pleasant. The team at The Piazza Center is so warm and helpful, and Dr. Piazza is incredible knowledgeable and professional. My consultation was easy to schedule and Dr. Piazza helped me through the process of selecting an appropriate size for the implants, as well as explaining the surgical process and the specifics of the procedure. The payment was easy to set up and The Piazza Center is very transparent about the costs of the material, the labor, and the surgical center fees. The day of surgery was comfortable and I don't remember coming out of surgery and making it back home. The recovery was speedy and The Piazza Center, and Dr. Piazza, were available whenever I needed support or had questions. I don't have any plans yet for more surgical procedures, but I will continue to be a customer at The Piazza Center for as long as they exist for their other services such as laser facials, skincare, and more.

5 Stars – Septemeber 2023

I felt like I looked pregnant after giving birth to my second child 2 years later. I wanted to feel like a woman again and not just a mom. I was nervous about getting the surgery because this was the first major surgery I ever had. I needed a plastic surgeon that was gentle, would put my mind to ease, would listen to my wants, and wouldn't try to up sale me,overwelm me with fast talking and medical jargon, or treat me like I was a walking dollar sign. I found all of that in Dr. Piazza and his staff. From the first over the phone conversation to book my consultation, I felt listened to. I was encouraged to bring my husband AND children for emotional support. At the consultation Dr. Piazza and his staff were very personable and thorough. We talked about what I wanted done and he gave me a reasonable idea of what that wold look like. I thought I needed lipo in my upper back, but he explained to me that the Shapewear I was using only made it appear that I had a lot of fat but it was just too tight. He could have just agreed with me and took my money. But after looking again when I got home he was correct. He also noticed that I had an umbilical hernia and set up a appointment with Dr. Ash in the same building. After my surgery was booked and I paid for the surgery, I was never treated like a number. Any time I called, they answered. Before surgery I was able to meet all the doctors that would be in the room for the surgery, Dr. Ash, hernia repair surgeon, and Dr. Cady, anesthesiologist. My surgery was on August 14 and everything went great. After surgery I received hand written thank you notes from all the doctors and thank you flowers from Dr. Piazza and staff. The night after the surgery, Dr. Piazza called my caregiver (my mother, to see how I was feeling; excellent bed side manners. I am now finishing up my first week of recovery and I am exceedingly happy about my results. My scar is even and low, my belly button looks natural, and I have my womanly figure back. I have and will continue to sing Dr. Piazza's praises and highly recommend him to everyone that is thinking about a tummy tuck. Best decision I made, no regrets.

5 Stars – August 2023

Dr. Piazza delivered the best results I could have hoped for! I had consultations with several doctors around the Austin area and he was the clear choice, making me feel comfortable and understood. He was also fantastic to work with, listening to my goals and guiding me to the outcomes he knew I was after. I am grateful that I chose Dr. Piazza and can fully attest to his knowledge, experience and thoroughness. In my aftercare, he has continued to provide thoughtful education about my procedure and what to expect in the months and years ahead. But at just three months post op, I am already thrilled with my results! My expectations were exceeded and I couldn’t be happier.

5 Stars – August 2023

I am very thankful that I chose The Piazza Center for my surgery. Dr. Piazza and his team offered top notch care from my very first phone call to their office to my ongoing aftercare. Mia was incredibly patient and gracious in fielding my early questions and Brook made me feel instantly welcomed when she greeted me upon arrival.

Camille, Anne and April were very thorough in explaining the ins and outs of the surgical process with me and were excellent with follow up. I knew what to expect because of their clearly-outlined protocols and educational efforts. They took all precautions and attended to every question I had.

I highly recommend The Piazza Center!

5 Stars – August 2023

(Translated by Google) Hello, I am Xochitl, I am a patient of Dr. Rocco Piazza and I am very happy to have met the doctor who is a very kind and professional person and who gave me a lot of confidence to make a very important decision in my life, which was to have a tummy tuck with augmentation. bust, the day of the consultation I was very nervous but as soon as I met him, he listened to my needs and the most comforting thing was that he spoke Spanish and I was able to communicate with him in my language and he gave me the confidence to be comfortable and safe and take my I decided to choose him as my surgeon and regarding my surgery I was very, very happy with my results. The follow-up from patient to doctor is excellent and also the most important thing, I always felt that I was and continue to be your priority at all times, thank you very much!! and I am waiting for the perfect moment to continue being part of a new experience !!!!!!!! (Original) Hola soy Xochitl soy Pasiente del doctor Rocco Piazza y estoy muy contenta de haber conocido al doctor quien es una persona muy amable y muy profecional y quien me brindo mucha confianza para tomar una decicion muy importante en mi vida que fue realizarme una abdominoplastia con aumento de busto , el dia de la consulta estaba muy nerviosa pero en cuanto lo conoci , el escucho mis nececidades y lo mas confortante fue que hablaba Espanol y pude comunicarme con el en mi idioma y el me brindo la confianza para estar comoda y segura y tomar mi dedicion de elegirlo como mi cirujano y con respecto a mi cirugia estuy muy pero muy contenta con mis resultados el segimiento de pasiente a doctor es exelente y ademas lo mas importante siempre me senti que entodo momento fui y sigo siendo su pioridad, muchas gracias!! y estoy esperando el momento perfecto para segir siendo parte de una nueva experienza!!!!!!!!

5 Stars – August 2023

The place to go in Austin for Botox, lasers, skin care! I cannot say enough about The Piazza Center! If you think you need some help with anti-aging, they can help you find the right products and services to achieve your goals, starting with a free face map that identifies your issues. Amazing! I go to Alison Kothmann for my Botox, and she is awesome! She goes to elite, national seminars all the time, and her knowledge is CURRENT on what are the best, state-of-the-art treatments. She knows how to achieve natural looking, amazing results, whether it is Botox for anti aging (and giving you that brow lift effect!), or lip injections, or sculpting the jawline so that you look skinnier and younger. I have had the Halo laser and BBL and other treatments with Annie Pankl, an aesthetician with the Piazza Center, and she explains the procedures and has great bedside manner before, during, and after any treatment that she administers. The results are real, tangible, and the treatments have been worth every penny! I smile every morning when I look at my much younger looking chest and face - no sun spots anymore, and my face just looks younger. I have had more than 1 friend get breast implants with Dr. Piazza, who is a plastic surgeon, and they love the results, and they really look amazing. Devon Grisham has helped me with establishing a skin care regimen and always recommends the best products, including products like SkinBetter and Revision Skin Care, among others. All in all, I can’t say enough about this group. They keep up to date with the newest, cutting edge products and procedures, and they are always professional. I know there is a lot of competition in town for products and services like these, but I would encourage you to call The Piazza Center and book an appointment. You will be happy that you did!

5 Stars – August 2023

Haley is the absolute best! I can’t say enough good things. What you want when you go see someone for facial fillers/Botox or any other type of cosmetic procedure is for the person who will be doing your injections to give you a completely honest opinion. That’s what Haley does. She never pushes anything and will certainly tell you if what you are asking for isn’t the best idea. So many in her position would not do that, but she truly cares about you and the results. She makes what she does almost like an art form. She is quick, yet insanely accurate about things too, and it helps the process of whatever you are having done become as easy as possible. Highly recommend and would not go to anyone else for anything serious you might be considering. I’ve had many procedures done by Haley, including Botox, fillers, and Kybella to name a few all of which I’m very happy with.

5 Stars – July 2023

Alison Kothmann is the absolute best! I’ve been seeing her ever since I moved to Austin (4 years ago) as she was a recommendation from a family friend and she’s now the only person I trust with this kind of work. She is so kind, genuine, and smart. I now recommend all of my friends to her! Really, the whole team at the Piazza Center always makes me feel welcome and cared for!

5 Stars – July 2023

Alison is incredible! I had been to several other places prior to Alison and never got the care and precision she gives. She is constantly keeping up to date with new techniques and education. She makes you feel so comfortable and gives you honest advice. Since I have been going to Alison, I have gotten tons of compliments on how young and bright I look. Totally worth it!! ❤️

5 Stars – July 2023

I adore Hayley! She always takes great care of me. She knows exactly what I need and never pushes me to do anything I’m not comfortable with. She’s become someone I trust and look forward to chatting with; she is the best!

5 Stars – July 2023

I love love love Alison! She takes her time and we talk about my goals, I’ve recommended her to so many people. She’s fantastic! 💖💖💖 Like

5 Stars – June 2023

Piazza center is the absolute best!! It is a beautiful, peaceful environment and everyone there are focused on making the patient feel comfortable. Hayley Peña is very knowledgeable and is very dedicated to being up to date on injection procedures and products. I very highly recommend Piazza Center and have seen many different practitioners there and have never had a bad experience.

5 Stars – June 2023

Hayley is a fantastic nurse injector and even better person. Before we start each session, we always go over my goals for what I want to improve in regards to my face. We also take the time to celebrate what our natural beauty holds! She makes me feel heard and she makes me feel confident. I trust Hayley to help me achieve my goals and that is so important when choosing an injector! I highly recommend her to anyone and everyone, you will be in good hands. :)

5 Stars – June 2023

Dr. Piazza and all the staff were great. He is so kind and professional, while obviously caring about his clients wants and needs. I never felt pressured or over sold. I'm very happy with my decision to see Dr. Piazza!

5 Stars – May 2023

April is simply the best! She listens carefully to what you're wanting, offers helpful suggestions but does not push anything, is super easy going....and best of all does amazing work. In a period of less than a year I've received several comments about looking more youthful - at weddings, from a neighbor, and from friends and family. I've done nothing dramatic (i.e. no surgery)...just April's vision for what procedures will work best. I cannot recommend her highly enough (and I've been to other skin care specialists).

5 Stars – May 2023

April is simply the best! She listens carefully to what you're wanting, offers helpful suggestions but does not push anything, is super easy going....and best of all does amazing work. In a period of less than a year I've received several comments about looking more youthful - at weddings, from a neighbor, and from friends and family. I've done nothing dramatic (i.e. no surgery)...just April's vision for what procedures will work best. I cannot recommend her highly enough (and I've been to other skin care specialists).

5 Stars – May 2023

This place is the best! Their prices are affordable,, they have great service. April is amazing, she has been doing my fillers for around 5 years she is very knowledgeable and honest! I ould not trust or go anywhere else But Piazza Center with April!

5 Stars – May 2023

Since i begin to be a Piazza Center customer seven years ago i was with Haeley,always a wonderful experience with her she is patient, calm and cheerful, explaining everything very clear,with very useful advices,she is highly professional,

5 Stars – April 2023

I have been seeing Hayley for years and she does such a great job getting rid of unwanted wrinkles but still making you look like yourself. My clients are always surprised I get it done because it’s so natural looking! Plus she’s so nice and easy to talk to, always enjoy our visits.

5 Stars – Februay 2023

10/10 Recommend Piazza Center! Alison has gone above and beyond to make me feel comfortable, beautiful and happy each visit. Everyone here is welcoming and professional. If you are looking for someone who is knowledgeable and ready to do magic, see Alison! I am so happy I found her and you will be too.

5 Stars – October 2022

The piazza center offers the utmost professionalism while sharing their upbeat culture and knowledge of the beauty industry. As a local realtor and by state real estate broker, my team NMC Realty Group and our clients and friends in the community trust the expert skills and advice Allison and the entire office provide us. You can’t go wrong, they’ll definitely have you leaving feeling rejuvenated and more beautiful than ever!

5 Stars – October 2022

I highly recommend the Piazza center! It’s a super inviting, and clean environment. I had a breast augmentation done by Dr Piazza and he is amazing! All of the staff here is super welcoming and they offer a ton of great services! I will definitely be back.

5 Stars – September 2022

From the moment I walked into the clinic, I felt welcomed and supported. I had been meeting with several plastic surgeons to find the most trusting MD for my mommy makeover. Dr. Piazza was incredibly thoughtful and kind, he didn’t take out a sharpie and started circling imperfections (that happened at two other clinics and was awful) but rather complimented me on all the things that were right. He listened carefully to my concerns and spent a lot of time educating me on realistic expectations. I do CrossFit and he clearly outlined what my recovery timeline would look like. After my consultation there was no doubt that I would choose the Piazza Center. Scheduling the procedure was a bit challenging due to some miscommunication BUT Dr. Piazza fully owned the lack of communication by his team and met me the day of surgery with a lovely bouquet of flowers to apologize for the experience. He took a lot of time before the surgery to walk me through the procedure one last time. I felt great going into surgery! Post surgery he stopped by to ensure I was feeling great and gave my partner some information for the immediate recovery. The recovery was rough (physically) but the Piazza team was so empathetic and caring- I loved all my nurses and they really made me feel cared for! Whether I emailed or called, I always got a thoughtful response in less than 24hrs. I had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Piazza himself that is worth sharing - I experienced some pain a couple of weeks post surgery and on a Friday night I was uncomfortable to the point where I decided to call the after hours line. A nurse told me the MD on call would reach out to me. Maybe 2 mins later Dr. Piazza called and his first words were: Annika, it is SO good hearing your voice. I have NEVER in my life had anyone on an after hours line greet me with such enthusiasm. I apologized for the Friday night inconvenience and he made it super clear that it was absolutely NO inconvenience and he was glad I called. Honestly, I cannot think there is a higher level of doctor-patient trust relationship. I am now 3 months post surgery and I still feel so loved when I walk through their doors. I am absolutely obsessed with the results, I don’t think it could look any more perfect! I give Dr. Piazza and team my highest recommendations - go get your consult today, you won’t regret it!!

5 Stars – September 2022

I highly recommend the Piazza center. Dr. Piazza makes you feel very comfortable and confident. His staff is incredibly kind, responsive, and knowledgeable. His office is a very warm and welcoming place. And most importantly, I am beyond happy with my procedure- I got exactly what I was looking for and the Piazza center was with me through the whole process.

5 Stars - January 2019

Y’all if you’re considering any plastic surgery, Dr. Rocco Piazza is the man to look for! He is so gentle and kind, including his amazing staff...they all make you feel so at home and comfortable. This isn’t one of those places that make you feel out of place or inadequate, this is the place you come to when you need THE BEST! Hands down and I can vouch for, Dr. Piazza’s work as I am a patient of his. I had a breast aug done in May of this past year and the results are incredible! The care he took in making sure I was going with the size I WANTED is just unheard of. He is a very caring and knowledgeable human being, plus is he good looking to boot! Before, during and the surgery aftercare are hands down the best there is. They send you home with some pretty cool swag afterwards and a pretty sweet set of bonus gifts when you hit your 3 month mark ;) So if you want a trustworthy, board certified plastic surgeon look no further. Dr. Piazza is the best there is!

Brandy Krieger

5 Stars - December 2018

I researched a few places before my augmentation 3 years ago & glad I made the right decision. Very informative, patient, and kind doctor. I love my breasts as much now as I did when I got them.

Lorraine Labrada

5 Stars - December 2018

Actually really listened and understood what I wanted my results to be. I wanted natural, conservative sized implants after a lift. I trusted him to use his discretion in sizing after telling him what I wanted. Many doctors would have gone much bigger- I am broad and tall- but Dr. P went smaller than we even discussed. And it was the right choice! My breast are beautiful now. Exactly what I wanted. Dr. Piazza made me feel so valued. I cannot say enough about him and all the staff!

Alexis Newton

5 Stars – December 2020

I can’t recommend Dr. Rocco Piazza with the Piazza Center enough. I’m 8 months post op from an extended bilateral abdominoplasty. The entire process has been nothing short of the best care. The professionalism, bedside manner, and quality of my outcome exceeded my expectations. At my consult, his team took the time to listen to my needs, and go through options and recommendations based off of our conversation. At my surgery, he made me feel comfortable and calm. The weeks following my surgery, he and his team were there for anything that I might have needed. Dr. Piazza’s attention to detail is unmatched and after giving birth to two big boys which left me with excess skin, he got me feeling like myself again and then some. I TRULY COULDN’T BE HAPPIER WITH THE RESULTS AND WOULD WHOLEHEARTEDLY RECOMMEND HIM AND HIS TEAM TO ANYONE INTERESTED IN A SIMILAR PROCEDURE.

5 Stars - April 2018

5 Stars - April 2018 Dr Piazza did a chest reconstruction from damage done by a botched gynecomastia surgery I had received from another Doctor. Dr Piazza’s work is amazing! Much better than expected and am so happy I decided to go with him as my doctor. I’m still in shock that something that had made me feel so insecure for the past 10 years he fixed in 3 hours. This is the man for the job if you are shopping around for a plastic surgeon. Words can’t express how wonderful this experience has been. Thank you, Dr Piazza and Staff!

Keith Crolley

5 Stars - November 2017

I went to Dr. Piazza the first time for Breast Augmentation in 2016. I chose the Piazza Center and Dr. Piazza for a lot of reasons, but the top reasons are I loved how he took his time and explained everything step by step. He was patient with me, he encouraged me to ask questions, he took the time to learn about me and my family and made me feel at ease. He has such an amazing demeanor! He has an uncanny ability to make you feel comfortable with him and comfortable with the procedure you are having. I have so much faith in Dr. Piazza's ability and his staff that I went back this year, 2017, for liposuction and fat transfer. Again, I chose Dr. Piazza for all the reasons above but mostly because I TRUST him. I trust him to be honest, open, and professional! He makes you feel like family! I just LOVE him and his staff!!! I would recommend him to everyone and anyone who is seeking plastic surgery or advanced skin care!

T. Barrett

5 Stars - January 2019

Amazing doctor that takes the time to learn what the patient wants and delivers exactly what was expected. I’m very happy with my results and the whole experience with the Piazza Center. From the first visit until the post surgery I felt valuable and cared for.

Priscila Morris

5 Stars - January 2019

Great Dr. Very kind and takes his time with you. He has the MOST AMAZING staff. Love them all!!!!

Sarah Rich

5 Stars - December 2018

Dr. Piazza is a miracle worker! After the birth of my youngest (who is almost 9 now) I knew I would need a TT. I had severe muscle separation and umbilical hernia. I often browsed PS but never felt drawn to one and it never felt like a convenient time to go through surgery and recovery. Well I realized life wasn't going to get less busy so I started calling PS offices. I first spoke with Jennifer who settled my nerves and scheduled a consult. It wasn't hard to realize during the consult that I was in the hands of an Artist. Any concerns I had melted away. I had a mommy makeover in May 2018 and couldn't be happier. Book your consult and be transformed!

Madeline Fair

5 Stars – November 2020

I was in need of a breast lift and implant exchange. I’d had my former implants for 14 years and in that time, my breasts began sagging with every passing year. I had previously used the Piazza Center for another procedure and I had an amazing experience. After that experience, I knew that Dr. Rocco Piazza was the Dr. that could undoubtedly perform my lift and implant exchange. He listened to my concerns and worked with me to achieve my desired outcome and I was not disappointed. He never tried to propose anything outside of what I wanted.... he listened carefully and accurately and gave me exactly what I wanted. Nothing more and nothing less! I’m very pleased! I have had no post surgical pain and my scars are healing wonderfully. Dr. Piazza’s staff are all so sweet and kind.... always accommodating my shifty schedule on a moments notice. I use the Piazza Center for my aesthetic needs as well and I highly recommend this facility for whatever cosmetic needs you may have an interest in. Five stars and a great big “ THANK YOU” to Dr. Piazza and his staff!

5 Stars – September 2020

One of the best decision i made in my life was to trust Dr Rocco and his team with my procedure. They all take a great care of you since the beginning. You will receive an excellent service, they do care for you as patience and as a person, they explain my procedure with a lot of details, did not let anything out. They make sure you have the support you need prior, during and after surgery/procedure. You will feel very supported for Dr and his team; they will do take a great care of you.

5 Stars - March 2018

Best decision I ever made to have Dr. Piazza replace my 20-year-old implants. His office staff are wonderful to deal with and very professional. He is concerned and caring and never makes you feel rushed. After surgery, they even send you home with a goody bag of soup and comfy socks! I wouldn’t go to anyone else after finding Dr. Piazza and would highly recommend him!

Rozetta Pugh

5 Stars – October 2023

This establishment is amazing! Where to start, the staff is top notch! They are personable, sweet, caring, and helpful. From the first day I stepped into the office of Dr. Piazza I was welcomed in with warmth and understanding of what I wanted. The office is beautiful and clean and I love the esthetics there! The staff was always helpful and answered all of my questions and concerns (and trust me I had a lot of questions lol). After my breast augmentation procedure I came in for my first check up and I was greeted with a bouquet of flowers! Literally made my day! I actually felt like they cared here and not just a patient. I highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone! They are top notch here and they care! Thanks Piazza staff and Dr. Piazza for all of your help since day 1 with me!

5 Stars – October 2023

Hayley is an amazing nurse injector! Everything she does is very natural. Everyone that works at the Piazza center are so nice and knowledgeable as well.

5 Stars – September 2023

I've visited The Piazza Center for both a surgical procedure and for skincare/lasers. My breast augmentation had incredible results. Just 6 months after surgery I don't even notice or feel my implants. Everyone from reception, to nurses, to Dr. Piazza, and the other incredible women on the team are friendly and talented. I've never left The Piazza Center without a smile on my face :) The VISIA service they offer is incredible helpful for understanding your skin and selecting appropriate products and treatments. I left with only 3 skincare products that have visibly improved my skin in only 2-3 months. I also had a HALO laser treatment for my face that gave my skin immediate results. I was intimidated at first by the thought of the pain of a laser treatment, but April was so gentle and kind that the procedure was relaxing. I'm so glad that I chose Dr. Piazza for my breast augmentation and that I can continue to visit The Piazza Center for my skin and any further treatment I may choose to receive :)

5 Stars – September 2023

My experience with Dr. Piazza and his entire team has me raving. His 'workmanship' is precise, minimally invasive, with incredible outcomes. He truly is an artist at his craft. Beyond the outcomes he is the most kind, caring, thoughtful and warm doctor I've ever had the pleasure of seeing! I joke that I'd love to see him more often! I could not endorse him more and truly enjoy every time I see him for follow ups!

5 Stars – August 2023

I am very thankful that I chose The Piazza Center for my surgery. Dr. Piazza and his team offered top notch care from my very first phone call to their office to my ongoing aftercare. Mia was incredibly patient and gracious in fielding my early questions and Brook made me feel instantly welcomed when she greeted me upon arrival. Camille, Anne and April were very thorough in explaining the ins and outs of the surgical process with me and were excellent with follow up. I knew what to expect because of their clearly-outlined protocols and educational efforts. They took all precautions and attended to every question I had. I highly recommend The Piazza Center!

5 Stars – August 2023

Haley is the absolute best! I can’t say enough good things. What you want when you go see someone for facial fillers/Botox or any other type of cosmetic procedure is for the person who will be doing your injections to give you a completely honest opinion. That’s what Haley does. She never pushes anything and will certainly tell you if what you are asking for isn’t the best idea. So many in her position would not do that, but she truly cares about you and the results. She makes what she does almost like an art form. She is quick, yet insanely accurate about things too, and it helps the process of whatever you are having done become as easy as possible. Highly recommend and would not go to anyone else for anything serious you might be considering. I’ve had many procedures done by Haley, including Botox, fillers, and Kybella to name a few all of which I’m very happy with.

5 Stars – August 2023

Hayley is the absolute best. I have been going to her for 5+ years and fully trust her. She truly has an eye for beauty and making you feel your most confident. She will walk through any and all options and make sure you are comfortable with what she is doing and what the outcome will be. In addition she strives for a natural look. I always leave with a big smile and so happy with the results.

5 Stars – August 2023

My Unforgettable Experience at the Piazza Center for Plastic Surgery and Advanced Skin Care Hello everyone! I am absolutely thrilled to share my amazing experience at the Piazza Center for Plastic Surgery. From the moment I stepped into their office, I was blown away by the personalized and friendly approach that made me feel like a cherished guest rather than just another patient. The journey began with a seamless check-in process, where the reception staff greeted me with warm smiles and made me feel at ease. They were attentive to my needs and ensured all necessary paperwork was handled efficiently. The waiting area was comfortable and inviting, making my short wait feel like no time at all. However, the real magic happened during my appointment with Nurse Haley, who administered the Botox treatment I was seeking. From the moment I met her, I knew I was in good hands. Haley exuded warmth and genuine care, taking the time to understand my concerns and desires for the treatment. Her thoughtful approach made all the difference. Instead of rushing through the procedure, she patiently explained each step, ensuring I was comfortable and well-informed. It was evident that she cared about my experience and wanted me to achieve the best possible results. During the Botox administration, Haley displayed exceptional skill and precision. I could sense her expertise and confidence, which further put me at ease. Her gentle touch and professionalism turned what could have been a nerve-wracking experience into a breeze. Aside from the wonderful service from Nurse Haley, the overall flow of customer service at the Piazza Center was nothing short of fantastic. Every staff member I encountered was friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. It was evident that they take great pride in creating a positive and welcoming environment for their patients. As my appointment came to an end, I left feeling not only refreshed and rejuvenated thanks to the Botox treatment but also uplifted by the warmth and kindness I experienced throughout my time at the Piazza Center. The level of care and attention to detail they provided truly sets them apart from other medical facilities. I can wholeheartedly say that if you're considering any cosmetic procedures or treatments, the Piazza Center for Plastic Surgery should be at the top of your list. They go above and beyond to ensure a personalized and comfortable experience, and their talented staff, especially Nurse Haley, will make you feel like a cherished friend from the moment you step through their doors. Thank you, Piazza Center, for making my visit so memorable. I can't wait to return and experience your exceptional services again soon!

5 Stars – August 2023

Hello everyone! I am absolutely thrilled to share my amazing experience at the Piazza Center for Plastic Surgery. From the moment I stepped into their office, I was blown away by the personalized and friendly approach that made me feel like a cherished guest rather than just another patient.

The journey began with a seamless check-in process, where the reception staff greeted me with warm smiles and made me feel at ease. They were attentive to my needs and ensured all necessary paperwork was handled efficiently. The waiting area was comfortable and inviting, making my short wait feel like no time at all.

However, the real magic happened during my appointment with Nurse Haley, who administered the Botox treatment I was seeking. From the moment I met her, I knew I was in good hands. Haley exuded warmth and genuine care, taking the time to understand my concerns and desires for the treatment.

Her thoughtful approach made all the difference. Instead of rushing through the procedure, she patiently explained each step, ensuring I was comfortable and well-informed. It was evident that she cared about my experience and wanted me to achieve the best possible results.

During the Botox administration, Haley displayed exceptional skill and precision. I could sense her expertise and confidence, which further put me at ease. Her gentle touch and professionalism turned what could have been a nerve-wracking experience into a breeze.

Aside from the wonderful service from Nurse Haley, the overall flow of customer service at the Piazza Center was nothing short of fantastic. Every staff member I encountered was friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. It was evident that they take great pride in creating a positive and welcoming environment for their patients.

As my appointment came to an end, I left feeling not only refreshed and rejuvenated thanks to the Botox treatment but also uplifted by the warmth and kindness I experienced throughout my time at the Piazza Center. The level of care and attention to detail they provided truly sets them apart from other medical facilities.

I can wholeheartedly say that if you're considering any cosmetic procedures or treatments, the Piazza Center for Plastic Surgery should be at the top of your list. They go above and beyond to ensure a personalized and comfortable experience, and their talented staff, especially Nurse Haley, will make you feel like a cherished friend from the moment you step through their doors.

Thank you, Piazza Center, for making my visit so memorable. I can't wait to return and experience your exceptional services again soon!

5 Stars – August 2023

Everyone here is so kind, professional, patient, and knowledgeable. They truly listen to YOUR goals! They have helped me create a skincare routine that is right for me and my skin! Piazza Center is truly next level!

5 Stars – July 2023

I researched different surgeons for a couple of years and consulted with 3 different ones that came highly rated (Dr Johnny Franco, Dr Mahlon Kerr and Dr Rocco Piazza) . I am also on multiple mommy makeover groups so I was aware of the good, bad and ugly of this procedure. Dr Piazza took his time at the consult and truly listened to me. He gave me the perfect belly button, my breasts are the perfect size and great for my frame. Dr Piazza and his staff are AMAZING. He is truly an artist when it comes to Mommy makeovers. His infection rate is one of the lowest. I followed all instructions and had zero set backs. He even called my husband the evening after my procedure to check on me. My follow up appts have been great. I highly recommend him.

5 Stars – July 2023

I’ve come to the Piazza Center for 3 years now. The staff are all very friendly and welcoming. I’ve booked with Alison each time and always had such a lovely experience. She is knowledgeable, personable, professional and very thorough to ensure you get the best results. If you’re thinking about booking here, just do it!

5 Stars – July 2023

Everyone involved with my surgery had wonderful personalities. They were very attentive and calmed my nerves by explaining every step before and after the surgery.

5 Stars – May 2023

I have nothing but amazing things to say about the Piazza Center! Dr. Piazza helped save my life and made me even more beautiful after 3 breast cancer surgeries. He’s not just a top notch surgeon, he’s an artist! After my time with Dr. Piazza, I started seeing Hayley Peña for Botox and fillers. You will never find more of an expert that you can trust with something so precious as your face. It’s been over 7 years since I first walked into the Piazza Center and I can say with confidence that I have never experienced better care or a better team than this one.

5 Stars – June 2023

I did a BBL package and a Halo treatment. Alison was amazing with the lasers, there was much less pain than I anticipated. She’s lovely to spend time with and very helpful and honest about what treatments are recommended to address the issues I have with my skin. I was very prepared before treatments started with product and information and after treatments. I recommend Alison and all the ladies at the Piazza center.

5 Stars – June 2023

I absolutely LOVE the Piazza Center. You walk into a clean, calm and friendly atmosphere where wonderful things happen like facial injections and laser treatments lol! It's like a skincare theme park. :) I have seen Alison Kothmann for several years now, since the beginning of my skincare journey, actually. I have an autoimmune disorder so some things just don't agree with me and Alison has freely taken so much time researching my particular disorder to know which ingredients I should stay away from and what works best for me. Alison truly cares about her clients and wants you feeling and looking your best and won't settle for anything less. She always checks up on me a few days after the appointment to make sure I love the results. She's amazing at what she does and I always look forward to my appointment because I know I will leave with a fresher face even if it takes some time to settle in and she's super sweet and funny and I love to laugh so I not only feel better about my appearance but I gained an amazing friend in the process. I highly recommend Alison for face/lip injections whether it's fillers, botox, or sculptra etc. and all the other amazing treatments that she is certified to do. She's always learning about the new things and so passionate about her career. I trust her completely and I know I will always get great results that I want which are subtle and natural looking which is exactly what I was looking for. If she ever moves or leaves for any reason, I'm not sure what I will do- I will find you! lol I can't wait to try so much more!

5 Stars – June 2023

The Piazza Center Staff is one in a million! The quality and experience combined with the feeling of being surrounded with such positive and caring people just made my experience before and after my surgery an excellent one! The fact that they reach out up till this day to see how I am doing is amazing! I love this staff! Thank you everything!

5 Stars – May 2023

My sister has been going to Hayley for 7 years now and finally convinced me to go. I had one of the best experiences with a medical professional ever. Hayley answered all my questions and did a fantastic job on my lips. I’ll be going back as soon as I need more. Thanks so much for the amazing care.

5 Stars – May 2023

Highly recommend. The whole staff is friendly and helpful. Appointments start on time and the procedures are never rushed. My Nurse Practitioner April is just outstanding. Expert in her field, super friendly and knowledgable. She makes ever visit awesome.

5 Stars – May 2023

Hayley is the absolute BEST! She keeps me looking and feeling young, fresh, and natural. Her expertise is unlike any other out there… even though we moved out of Austin, we still make the drive to see Hayley because she is truly the best in her field!

5 Stars – April 2023

I've had such a positive experience with the Piazza Center as well as Allison and Dr.Piazza, really his whole team has been so wonderful over the past couple of years that I've been using their expertise! I always feel confident, taken care of, and happy with my results.

5 Stars – March 2023

I have had an exceptional experience working with Alison at the Piazza Center. She guided me through my first experience with lip filler and took the time to listen closely to what I was looking for and ease any nerves. I am beyond happy with the results and I totally trust Alison with any future procedures. Everyone at the Piazza Center is so friendly and helpful which makes the experience even better!

5 Stars – December 2022

Recently attended a consultation with interest in breast augmentation. I have been to two other consults for this procedure. Dr. Piazza definitely seemed like the most knowledgeable, and definitely the most personable! The other doctors talked down to me but Dr. Piazza made sure to make me feel like my concerns mattered!

During the consult we looked at different pictures to make sure he had a clear understanding of the look I wanted. Photos I liked were added to my file to be referenced during the procedure. He also checked my breast for any lumps, etc. and measured my breasts. I then tried on some different sizers and Dr. Piazza gave me his recommendations on maximum cc size, implant profile, and whether we'd go above or below the muscle.

5 Stars – October 2022

I was referred to Alison Kothmann by one of her patients, and I am so thankful! I have been seeing her for filler as well as BBL facial treatments. I have seen a dramatic improvement in my skin. Receiving filler was new to me and she explained everything very thoroughly and made me feel comfortable and trust that she knew what would look best for me. I would highly recommend Alison. I trust her completely and I am so happy with the results she has helped me achieve. She truly is a miracle worker!

5 Stars – October 2022

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Piazza and his amazing team. I’m so happy with my results and the whole team and doctor were so informative before my procedure. Their post surgery follow up is unparalleled. Dr. Piazza and his team are dedicated to delivering excellent results and a phenomenal patient experience. If you are looking for excellent results and a dedicated and caring team I highly recommend the Piazza Center. I have seen other doctors and offices in the Austin area and there is no comparison.

5 Stars – September 2022

After a significant weight loss, I had an expanded tummy tuck that included some liposuction. Like many American women, I was ashamed of my body and thought it would be hard to stand mostly naked in front a doctor and be evaluated. However, Dr. Piazza and his entire staff demonstrated constant warmth and respect that allowed me to go through the whole process without any sense of shame or judgment. The surgery itself went off without a hitch and the recovery was largely painless and quick. I’m 2 months out and am very happy with the whole process as well as the results. I recommend the Piazza Center without reservation.

5 Stars – January 2021

I had a breast reduction 2 years ago and just went in for my 2yr check. This was the best decision I have ever made! I highly recommend Dr. Piazza, he is so personable and makes you feel so comfortable, listened to all my concerns and never rushed any of my appointments. He is an artist! He did such an amazing job and my breasts look so natural you would never know I had a reduction. The after care is amazing! He has such an awesome team! After my surgery Dr. Piazza called that afternoon to check in on me. He is a very caring doctor - you don't find many like that! My daughter had a breast reduction 5 years ago with Dr. Piazza and I would not of thought to use anyone else!

5 Stars – January 2021

From consultation to out patient procedure Dr. Piazza went above and beyond to deliver the best results. He was accessible, reassuring and overall a very calming presence. His team was also very kind and professional. I highly recommend a visit with Dr. Piazza...he truly makes a difference in his patients lives!

5 Stars – December 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Piazza and the Piazza Center. The level of care and attention to detail from the first call I ever made to their front desk to my continued post op appointments have been far more than I could have hoped for. I was unhappy with my breast implants and decided to have them removed (I did not have the initial breast aug surgery with Dr. Piazza). I had gone to several consultations over the last couple of years in San Diego, Orange County, and Austin, and although the entire topic made me feel nervous and apprehensive, I pretty much knew after my first phone call to the Piazza Center that I found the right place. I actually scheduled my surgery right after the virtual consultation. Prior to surgery, Dr. Piazza was a great listener and thoughtfully considered all my questions and concerns. He helped give me full confidence that I was making the right decision for myself and that I was in good care. I also had an amazing Patient Consultant (Jennifer Dorenkamp) and such kind and helpful nurses from pre ops to post ops (Nurses Lauren and Camille). Dr. Piazza and his team were also great at making me feel welcome- from handwritten cards to gifts (including a HydraFacial!). The Piazza Center exceeded my expectations every step of the way. In short, I knew I needed and wanted an explant, but I never imagined it would be such a positive experience and that I would love the results so much. I now feel like myself again and I’m very thankful to Dr. Piazza and his wonderful team!

5 Stars - December 2018

I am extremely happy with my breast augmentation! Dr. Piazza and staff are fabulous. Dr. Piazza is attentive and caring. He personally calls you to check on you, which extremely nice of him. I highly recommend Piazza Center!!

RM RM

5 Stars - March 2019

I’m SO glad I trusted Dr. Piazza with my procedure. He truly listened to what I was wanting and what I was not wanting and he did an amazing job! From the first appointment I was beyond impressed with his knowledge and his attention to detail. He is incredibly caring and an amazing surgeon. Everything was as perfect as it could be as far as elective surgery goes and I’m incredibly happy with my results. Look no further than Dr. Piazza!

Ashley Garrison

5 Stars - February 2019

Dr. Piazza and his compassionate staff made me feel they were genuinely interested in my journey and wanted to help in every way possible. The procedure I had was to remove extra skin around my abdominal area. My decision was not based purely on cosmetic reasons but was the final step in a weight loss journey I began years ago with diet and exercise. Not only did Dr. Piazza do an excellent job with the surgery, his encouragement and excitement at the results were invigorating. During each follow-up appointment I felt that continued encouragement. I couldn’t be happier with the results and the confidence I have gained as a result. At Dr. Piazza’s office, you truly are a “patient for life”. They have earned and continue to affirm my highest rating.

Wallace Myers

5 Stars - January 2019

I love this office. All the girls in it. Dr P made my daughter feel so much better about herself after doing her ears. You can’t even see a scar, she healed so quickly. I’ve been seeing Haley a few years and won’t go anywhere else. I’m contemplating a Breast revision and I’d never let anyone else touch me but him.

Kathy Thompson Baker

5 Stars - April 2017

Dr. Piazza and his staff delivered excellent customer service and I couldn't be happier with my breast augmentation procedure. I am about 6 months post op and have been thrilled with the results. I felt the entire process went very smooth from my first appointment with Megan to my most recent follow up with Dr. Piazza. Bonus! I received a dermaplaning session (I added the Hydrafacial service) and I was really happy with the results as well. I also had a great meeting with Samantha and have really enjoyed the skin care products I was recommended. Overall, I felt the staff made sure I was 100% comfortable with my procedure and follow up care. I also liked how I paid up front (12mo no interest cc offered through their website) and I don't have to worry about payments for any of the follow up visits....just convenient.

Haley Hunt

5 Stars - December 2017

One of the best choices I've made for my body in a long time. Thank you, Dr. Piazza. The staff and Dr. Piazza were very nice and knowledgeable and always went out of their way to help and answer questions to put my mind at ease even after hours once. It made me feel comfortable to be a patient under their care.

Greylynn Valentine

5 Stars - December 2018

November 26, 2018 Today was my one-year check-up on my procedure, my before and after photos tell me I made the best decision selecting Dr. Piazza for my procedure. He is personable, attentive, and caring. Dr. Piazza really takes into account a person’s body frame. It’s not a one size fits all kind of thing! The absolute best thing about Dr. Piazza is he truly takes pride in his work. The best results come from doctors who are passionate about their work!

5 Stars - September 2018

For years I had been exercising, dieting and trying EVERYTHING under the sun to get rid of my belly and love handles. They just wouldn't budge! After exhausting most non-surgical options, I did some research and asked around about liposuction. Dr. Piazza was highly recommended. So I finally scheduled a visit with Dr. Piazza to see what he could do. During my consultation, we decided on liposuction on the abs, flanks and thighs. Before the surgery, he and his nurse Heather, prepared me for what to expect with surgery and recovery. They were kind, patient and listened intently to all my questions/concerns. They made sure I was prepared and that all my questions were answered before the surgery. The after care I received from Dr. Piazza, his nurses, Heather and Traci was very extremely impressive. I am not sure you could get that level of service anywhere else. They were thorough and extremely caring with my recovery. Traci was always available by phone for any question I forgot to ask during the follow up appointments or for any concern that popped up in my head during the recovery phase. But as for the procedure, my results were phenomenal! I feel like a new person! I have a new confidence about me and feel great in my clothes for the first time in a very long time. Dr. Piazza and his staff are fabulous! They are an incredible team, true professionals in plastic surgery and just great people.

Jennifer

5 Stars – May 2020

The level of quality is unmatched. Consult, surgical results, after care and professionalism is all extremely important when it comes to my body. Board certification is a must. I look and feel great. Confident I made the decision to see Dr. Piazza.

Reviews from RealSelf

Testimonials

Dr. Piazza,
Thank you for the excellent care & compassion you’ve shown me throughout the surgery & recovery process. I’m extremely grateful you cam in to help me on a Saturday evening. That made such a difference in my weekend & recovery. You & your team have been amazing. I’m sure I’ll find more reasons to visit your office in the future! Wishing you all the best in 2021!

I just want to say how thankful I am to Dr. Piazza and his entire team and everyone at the surgery center. I am home and resting and I feel wonderful! Not entirely pain free but I am very comfortable. His work is amazing! From what I can see so far- I love it!! The entire process from the first time I called to now has been seamless and comforting. Every person I encountered was so pleasant and encouraging! All of you are truly great at what you do and I am so very grateful. I also received the gift and the lovely note that everyone wrote to me and I was so touched. The socks are excellent (I'm wearing them now) :) and the hand written note was so great to read! Thank you, thank you, thank you to every one of you! You really know how to make someone feel special.

Please pass on my thanks to Dr. Piazza, you and all of your staff for the wonderful care that you have given me the past couple of weeks. All of you have been so wonderful and I look forward to a continued relationship with you all, as I plan on using my lovely gift certificate for some Botox to correct the Grand Canyon crevasse that I have on my forehead.

As I told Dr. Piazza just before my surgery, I was nervous about the procedure but I have NEVER been nervous about the care and concern that I was getting from him and his staff. I continue to have the utmost faith in his expertise and the care that I have received from him and all of you.

Last night I looked again in the mirror and both of us were thrilled at the results that we are seeing - well bruising aside. :-) I have my waist back and that was my ultimate goal. I can't wait to go swim suit shopping in the very near future. Phil is dying to go buy me some sexy bras and lingerie again but he is waiting until we can get the size right. :-D

The only issue that I had that was very unpleasant was that I had to cough yesterday and I thought I needed to order my casket. Lordy, that hurt. But I survived. ha!

Please give my best to Dr. Piazza and all of your staff and I look forward to seeing you next week when I will have turned the corner. I just might be moving faster than Tim Conway in the old Carol Burnett shows.

Take care and have a wonderful week. Blessings.

Thank You cards from patients

thank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Center

thank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Centerthank you letter to The Piazza Center

Cocktails & Curiosity 2023

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Ad alias animi commodi distinctio doloremque eum exercitationem facilis in ipsum iusto magnam, mollitia pariatur praesentium rem repellat temporibus veniam vitae voluptatum.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Ad alias animi commodi distinctio doloremque eum exercitationem facilis in ipsum iusto magnam, mollitia pariatur

Button

Contact us media
Accessibility: If you are vision-impaired or have some other impairment covered by the Americans with Disabilities Act or a similar law, and you wish to discuss potential accommodations related to using this website, please contact our Accessibility Manager at (737) 787-7338.
Contact Us